Formula Vee Australian Series 2018 Round 3

If you like overtaking the Formula Vees provide in spades. At Sydney Motorsport Park for round four of the NSW Motor Racing Championships we were treated to three hugely entertaining Formula Vee races. Races which if you missed them in the live stream, you can now watch on our YouTube channel in full.
Make sure to check out both and for more information on both the Australian series an the NSW Championship as both are set to provide plenty of entertaining racing as the season progresses.







NSW Sports Sedans Round 4

The NSW Sports Sedans Championship headed to Sydney Motorsport Park across the weekend of June 30th / July 1st for the fourth round of the 2018 season. In the videos below you can relive all of the action from the three races, in full, as produced live by Blend Line TV.




**Skip to 8:04 for race start**



**Skip to 9:33 for race start**

Traveso Triumphs against Lake Mountain

Less than a year after a high speed 180km/h+ accident at the top of Lake Mountain, Danny Traveso has returned to claim victory at the Lake Mountain Sprint, the opening round of the 2018 Australian Tarmac Rally Championship.

Despite Saturday’s weather causing plenty of trauma, Sunday saw a hot pace for the leaders. With Traverso and Page attempting to increase their slender lead over the WRX of Harding and Glenney, who had been standout performers during the opening days mixed conditions.

Behind the leading pair, Craig Dean was hammering the Mustang Motorsport Shelby GT500 taking four stage victories across the days six stages, closing the gap to the leader to 1m 25s by the end of the day. Showing victory could have been on the cards, if it hadn’t of been for a spin on SS8 for the 2015 Champion.

Ultimately Traverso endured the pressure of two strong cars nipping at his heels, staying within a couple of seconds of Dean’s stage winning times, while posting his own victories on special stages 11 and 12. A very well deserving victory after a difficult season in 2017, he will now be looking to continue the form into the next round the Mt Baw Baw Sprint on March 10/11.


NSW Sports Sedans Round 2


The NSW Sports Sedans Championship headed to Wakefield Park for the second round of the 2017 Championship. Joined by the National Sports Sedans Championship this weekend provided plenty of action. You can watch all the highlights below.

Or Purchase our DVD featuring all three races from the weekend in full:




The 2016 NSW Production Touring Car Championship finished off a successful season with a pair of hour endurance races at Winton Raceway on December 5-6. The races did not disappoint with plenty of action and strong battles through the field with multiple class cars always fighting for position.

Blend Line TV covered all the action and produced it into the highlights package you can see here:

Online Home of Australian Motorsport